Uncategorized

Menu Planning Made Fun

It’s always nice to be able to spruce up the mundane with a little fun. When I do my menu planning, I like to write it out nice and pretty with some brush pens.

img_3719

This week, I used my Pentel brush touch felt-tip pen 12 color set SES15C-12“>Pentel Touch Brush Pens to fill out my breakfast, lunch, and dinner menu for each day of the week. These pens are some of my favorites because they are smaller and the brush tips aren’t as big as some of the large brush pens out there. It makes handling the pen a little easier, especially if you are new to brush lettering. It’s all about personal preference, though, so you’d have to try them out for yourself to see how you like them!

The planner I use for my home life is the me & my BIG ideas Create 365 The Happy Planner, Hello Life, 18 Month Planner, July 2016 – December 2017“>Happy Planner by Me & My Big Ideas. The menu portion is part of the “>Home Planner Add-on.

Meal planning makes life run a lot more smoothly with caring for my family, homeschooling, and running our small business.

Find the items mentioned by clicking the links below:

Pentel brush touch felt-tip pen 12 color set SES15C-12“>Pentel Touch Brush Pens

“>Happy Planner

“>Home Planner Add-on

Leave a Reply

